#LilNasX REVEALS the TRACKLIST for #Montero with collabs from #MegTheeStallion #MileyCyrus #DOJACAT #EltonJohn & MORE! [vid]


Lil’ Nas X is CONTINUING with the IMMACULATE roll-out for his DEBUT, ‘Montero’!! He has the INTERNET BUZZING at the tracklist of the project that BOASTS collabs with Megan Thee Stallion, Miley Cyrus, Doja Cat and Sir Elton John!!!

1. “Montero (Call Me By Your Name)”
2. “Dead Right Now”
3. “Industry Baby” feat. Jack Harlow
4. “That’s What I Want”
5. “The Art of Realization”
6. “Scoop” feat. Doja Cat
7. “One of Me” feat. Elton John
8. “Lost in the Citadel”
9. “Dolla Sign Slime” feat. Megan Thee Stallion
10. “Tales of Dominica”
11. “Sun Goes Down”
12. “Void”
13. “Don’t Want It”
14. “Life After Salem”
15. “Am I Dreaming” feat. Miley Cyrus


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s