#JimmyJam & #TerryLewis DROP STAR-STUDDED line-up for DEBUT ALBUM including #ToniBraxton #MaryJBlige #MariahCarey #BabyFace & MORE! [details]


The ICONIC duo of Jimmy Jam & Terry Lewis have WRITTEN SO MANY hit records for the likes of Michael Jackson, George Michael, Usher, Mariah Carey, BoyzIIMen, Janet Jackson and the LIST GOES ON AND ON… It’s hard to BELIEVE the DYNAMIC duo has never released their OWN album–UNTIL NOW!

Finally, we get a JAM & LEWIS album!

The legendary production team has just revealed the star studded lineup for their debut album “Jam & Lewis: Volume 1”. This includes the previously released singles “Til I Found You” featuring Sounds of Blackness, “He Don’t Know Nothin Bout It” featuring Babyface, and “Somewhat Loved (There You Go Breakin’ My Heart” with Mariah Carey.

The lineup of cameos for the album boasts the who’s who of HEAVY-HITTERS in the game from over the past few decades, most of whom Jam & Lewis have helped created monster hit records for.

“Jam & Lewis Volume 1” is impacts on July 9th, 2021.

Check the TRACKLIST below:

Jam & Lewis: Volume 1 Tracklist

1. ‘Til I Found You (Ft. Ann Nesby, James “Big Jim” Wright, Lauren Evans & Sounds Of Blackness)
2. Spinnin (Ft. Mary J. Blige)

3. The Next Best Day (Ft. Boyz II Men)

4. Somewhat Loved (There You Go Breakin’ My Heart) (Ft. Mariah Carey)

5. He Don’t Know Nothin’ Bout It (Ft. Babyface)

6. Happily Unhappy (Ft. Toni Braxton)

7. Maybe I’ve Changed (Or Did You) (Ft. Heather Headley)

8. Do What I Do (Ft. Charlie Wilson)

9. Do It Yourself (Ft. Usher)

10. Babylove (Ft. Morris Day, Jerome & The Roots)


Leave a Reply