RuPaul’s #DragRace #Allstars5 ep 8 ‘Clap Back’ [full]

img_20200508_1356592680825674072706717.jpgJust in 10 queens ar vying for redemption in ALL-STARS season 5. The famed drag performer and ‘Dragrace’ creator RuPaul also has SUSPENDED All Star rules forever!

The fifth season of RuPaul’s Drag Race All Stars will serve some “La Vida Loca” realness with its slate of guest judges kicking off with Ricky Martin!

The star-studded lineup of guest judges does not stop with the “She Bangs” singer. Joining RuPaul on the mainstage are Tessa Thompson, Jane Krakowski, Nicole Byer, Bebe Rexha, Jeffrey Bowyer-Chapman, Sam Richardson, Madison Beer, Sarah Hyland, Martyn Lawrence Bullard, Tommy Dorfman and Drag Race regular Todrick Hall. In the premiere, Martin will help judge the all-star queens for seasons past as they partake in a reading mini-challenge and hit the runway for a “Werq the World” variety extravaganza.

It appears the queens will have to face off with a legendary ‘lip sync assassin’ from the past for their legacy and If the top all-star of the week wins the lip sync, she wins a $10,000 tip and the power to eliminate the bottom queen of her choice. If the lip sync assassin wins, a bottom queen selected from a secret group vote gets the chop, and the money rolls over until a top all-star wins — now that is a gag!

As previously announced, the 10 queens competing for a spot in the “Drag Race Hall of Fame” and a grand prize of $100,000 are Alexis Mateo (Season 3, All Stars 1), Blair St. Clair (Season 10), Derrick Barry (Season 8), India Ferrah (Season 3), Jujubee (Season 2, All Stars 1), Mariah Paris Balenciaga (Season 3), Mayhem Miller (Season 10), Miz Cracker (Season 10), Ongina (Season 1) and Shea Couleé (Season 9).

For the final challenge before snatching a crown and a spot in the Drag Race Hall of Fame, the top All Stars must write, record and perform a verse of RuPaul’s sassy new single “Clap Back.” Plus, past queens return to pop off!….

Watch ALL-STARS 5 episode 8 BELOW

alt link

Leave a Reply