#Solange REVEALS new album TITLE/tracklist and it’s dropping TONIGHT! [details]


Solange has the INTERNET by the THROAT and we are gasping for AIR! AFTER TEASING a NEW VISUAL earlier today…SOLANGE revealed to a fan that dialed into the 281 number from her NEWLY LAUNCHED WEBSITE that INDEED her album drops TONIGHT as we CLOSE OUT BLACK HISTORY MONTH and we have the TITLE and TRACKLISTING!!!

‘WHEN I GET HOME’ is the TITLE and is said to have CAMEOS from Devin the Dude and Earl Sweatshirt, with samples of Houston natives Phylicia Rashad and Debbie Allen.

SOLO is giving us 19 TRACKS!!!

1. “Things I Imagined”
2. “S McGregor (Interlude)”
3. “Down With The Clique”
4. “Way To The Show”
5. “Can I Hold The Mic (Interlude)”
6. “Stay Flo”
7. “Dreams”
8. “Nothing Without Intention (Interlude)”
9. “Almeda”
10. “Time (is)”
11. “My Skin My Logo”
12. “We Deal With The Freak’n (intermissions)”
13. “Jerrod”
14. “Binz”
15. “Beltway”
16. “Exit Scott (interlude)”
17. “Sound Of Rain”
18. “Not Screwed! (interlude)”
19. “I’m A Witness”

STAY UP TONIGHT…it’s gonna be a LONG ONE!!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s