STREAM: #LilWayne #ThaCarterV! [album stream]


After MUCH talk and DELAY and SETBACKS, Lil’ Wayne announces the release date for his ‘Tha Carter V’ project.

23 tracks on C5 and guest appearances from XXXTentacion, Nivea, Ashanti, Kendrick Lamar, Nicki Minaj, Travis Scott and more.

Coincidentally, the release coincides with the rapper’s 36th birthday!

“On my birthday, I actually have something special. I will be releasing Tha Carter V on my birthday,” said Wayne. “Y’all hung in there with me, so I can’t do nothing but thank y’all for all the love and all the passion and every ounce of anything.”


Stream all 23 tracks here!

Lil Wayne’s Tha Carter V Album Tracklist

1. “I Love You Dwayne”
2. “Don’t Cry” featuring XXXTentacion
3. “Dedicate”
4. “Uproar”
5. “Let It Fly” featuring Travis Scott
6. “Can’t Be Broken”
7. “Dark Side of the Moon” featuring Nicki Minaj
8. “Mona Lisa” featuring Kendrick Lamar
9. “What About Me” featuring Sosamann
10. “Open Letter”
11. “Famous” featuring Reginae Carter
12. “Problems”
13. “Dope N****z” featuring. Snoop Dogg
14. “Hittas”
15. “Took His Time”
16. “Open Safe”
17. “Start This S**t Off Right” featuring Ashanti and Mack Maine
18. “Demon”
19. “Mess”
20. “Dope New Gospel” featuring Nivea
21. “Perfect Strangers”
22. “Used 2”
23. “Let It All Work Out”


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s