#Lloyd reveals TRACKLIST for ‘Tru’ album! [details]


Lloyd dropped the 4-song EP,’TRU’ back in 2016, now he is ready to give us a FULL ALBUM. ‘TRU’ is an 11-piece set with new appearances from Sevyn Streeter and Curren$y to name a few. The ALBUM is due out August 31 and Lloyd reveals that it is his most honest and personal work to date! PEEP the TRACKLIST below!


1. “Appreciation Day” feat. Khujo Goodie
2. “Blown” feat. Curren$y
3. “Holding” feat. Lil Wayne
4. “My Bestie” feat. Sevyn Streeter
5. “Caramel”
6. “Excited”
7. “Heavenly Body” feat. Rick Ross
8. “Porcelain”
9. “Infinity” feat. River
10. “Lil Sis” feat. The Spelman Women’s Choir
11. “TRU”


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s