#JCole makes HISTORY again with #KOD-1st artist to debut 3 songs at once on the TOP 10! [details]


J.Cole CONTINUES to make history with his latest release, ‘K.O.D.’  The NC rapper becomes the first artist to debut three songs simultaneously on the Hot 100.

Cole’s new tracks “ATM,” “Kevin’s Heart,” and “KOD” arrive at spots 6, 8, and 10, respectively. He is the first artist to debut three top 10 songs on the Hot 100 chart in the same week. Additionally, the songs open at No. 2, 3, and 6 on the Streaming Songs chart, according to Billboard.

There is MORE CHART-TOPPING news, all 12 of the songs from KOD bowed somewhere on the Hot 100 this week. This includes “Photograph” (No. 14), “Motiv8” (No. 15), “1985 (Intro to ‘The Fall Off’)” (No. 20), “The Cut Off” (No. 28), “Brackets” (No. 30), “Window Pain (Outro)” (No. 41), “Friends” (No. 46), and “Intro” (No. 53).


1. Drake – “Nice for What”
2. Drake – “God’s Plan”
3. Ariana Grande – “No Tears Left to Cry”
4. Bebe Rexha & Florida Georgia Line – “Meant to Be”
5. Post Malone feat. Ty Dolla $ign – “Psycho”
6. J. Cole – “ATM”
7. Zedd, Maren Morris & Grey – “The Middle”
8. J. Cole – “Kevin’s Heart”
9. BlocBoy JB feat. Drake – “Look Alive”
10. J. Cole – “KOD”



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s