#TDE announce ‘The Championship’ Tour! [details]


TOP DAWG ENTERTAINMENT, home to Kendrick Lamar and ScHoolboy Q, announce ‘The Championship Tour’!  The upcoming road trip will include 7 of the 8 TDE roster mates, including, Kendrick, Sza, ScHoolboy Q, Ab Soul, Jay Rock, SiR and Lance Skiiwalker.  Isaiah Rashad will not take the trek.


The TREK kicks off May 4th in Vancouver with stops in Atlanta, Houston, Chicago and Detroit! Tickets go on sale here at 10AM on 1/24.





Leave a Reply